Vice-Rectors


thumb_Hrynevych
Liliia Hrynevych
First Vice-Rector
l.hrynevych@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Turuntcev
Oleksandr Turuntsev
Vice-Rector for Administrative Affairs
o.turuntsev@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Vinnikova
Nataliia Vinnikova
Vice-Rector for Research
n.vinnikova@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Zhyltsov
Oleksii Zhyltsov
Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
o.zhyltsov@kubg.edu.ua
thumb_Batsak
Kostiantyn Batsak
Vice-Rector for Research and Methodical, Social and Humanitarian Work and Leadership
k.batsak@kubg.edu.ua
Ogrysko
Volodymyr Ogrysko
Vice-Rector for International Affairs
v.ohryzko@kubg.edu.ua
img_Yemets_L
Leonid Yemets
Vice-Rector for Research and Methodical Work, Relations with State Authorities and Local Self-Government
l.yemets@kubg.edu.ua
Powered by SobiPro
© 2022 Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University